CORNELIO C. GARCIA, Ph. D. – University President

PRESY A. ANTONIO, University/Board Secretary
ZENVI ANN M. MACALINAO, Assistant to the University/Board Secretary
DAIMEL D. DELOS REYES, University Chief Legal Counsel
JOVENCIO M. MARQUEZ, JR. , Executive Assistant|
ROWENA B. YOST., Director, Internal Audit Services


JOSE D. DOCUYANAN, PA-Satellite Campuses Operations
THELMA Q. MEER, PA-Cultural Affairs & Curriculum Development
WILFREDO GAMBOA, PA-Civic Affairs and LGU Linkages
ANASTACIO C. FARIN, PA-Security Force and Intelligence Concerns
WILLIAM E. LUZANO, PA- Disaster Risk Reduction and Management
ANGELO R. GANADEN, PA- Industry-Academe Linkages


ELVIRA D. MAGNO, Director, Iba Campus
EMMA C. VENTURA, Director, Castillejos Campus
NESTOR Z. RONDINA, Director, San Marcelino Campus
ANASTACIO C. FARIN, Director, Botolan Campus
NELSON M. NACANA, Director, Masinloc Campus
JURELAC MARQUEZ, Director, Candelaria Campus
MS. LEILA RAVANA, Director, Sta. Cruz Campus